OCA Alliance

Board of Directors 2016/2017

Bill Scott, Bosch

Terry Holton, Yamaha

Simon Jones, Focusrite


Working Groups

Jeff Berryman, Technical Work Group Chair

BerrymanTechnical Working Group

The Technical Working group develops OCA specifications and related helpful materials such as recommended-practices documents, and tutorial material.  As well, the group manages OCA’s technical publications, including the OCA specification, related materials, and example software.

Marc Weber, Marketing Work Group Chair

OCA_Marc Weber



Tina Lipscomb
23117 39th Ave SE
Bothell, WA 98021

Contact Us: